Winners of the Upper Dublin Medals – thereporteronline

Winners at the recent Upper Dublin Medals 2022 event – left by Eric Abramovich and Mark Ost, partners of Eric’s RX Shoppe, Outstanding Business; Amy Gelman, a special education teacher at Jarrettown Elementary School, is an outstanding educator; Barbara Mas, an outstanding citizen; and Will Kaplan and Luke Price, outstanding. Also at the event were finalist students William Duffy, Lauren Howie, Noah Lee and Erin Mutt. The ceremony, which took place at Manufacturers ’Golf & Country Club, was recorded on tape and will be broadcast for the convenience of those who will not be able to attend. Visit udefoundation.org or email Michel Boas, Director of the Upper Dublin Education Foundation, at mboas@udsd.org for details on this and other activities of the Foundation. The Medal Program, initiated in 1985, is supported by the township, the school district, the Fort Washington Business Alliance, and a fund that benefits from event revenues.


Back to top button